1st EAED Innovation Award

in collaboration with the Joerg Strub Foundation

at the 30th EAED Annual Meeting In Copenhagen, June 2-4 2016.


Thank you to all participants &
Congratulations to the Winners!


1st Place: Aiste Gintaute

“Accuracy of computerized and conventional impression-making procedures of multiple straight and tilted dental implants”

2nd Place

Marco Gresnigt

“Marginal quality of lithium disilicate laminate veneers as a function of cement viscosity and excess removal method”

3rd Place

Iliev Georgi

“Dental software for personalized smile design-VisagiSMile”

possible thanks to the support of the Jörg Strub Foundation: